Pay what you want for My Art

Pay what you want for my Art I think its a great idea what do you think?

Melissa I. Aldana Art

Original Watercolor Hawk1Original Watercolor Hawk1

I am going to do a little experiment. As an Artist I know what  think my art is work, a million dollars each, of course. Back in reality I try to base the prices of my Art on the amount of time it takes me, the skill involved and how similar works are priced. But what is it worth to someone out there? What they are willing to pay?

I was also inspired by a guy out there that is a web consultant and has people pay him what they think the job is worth. Inspiring, so this is the experiment I am willing to sell my original pieces of Art for what someone out there thinks its worth. There are a few details. Pick out an Art piece make and make an offer. I only ask that the offer be reasonable with a sincere intent to…

View original post 95 more words

Leave a Reply

