It was an Etsy fest over here

etsy-collage-sm copy

This what I was thinking… that I would do a few glass pieces and put them in my Etsy shop. A littlecolored glass here, check out the tutorial , a little DIY mercury glass herecheck out the tutorial . The next thing I know after I photographed everything and write my little descriptions with color variations and different sizes I realize I have about 20 different pieces. Holly cow batman that’s a lot of mason jars and vases. They were so pretty in the pictures I just wanted to get them all together and Share! I love the combination of the blue and the pink flowers, white goes with everything and flowers make everything more beautiful.   Be sure to check them out in my Shop Until next Time -Melissamerbigmason5-sm

Leave a Reply

