photos I’m inspired by

turtle

Claudio’s Turtle picture on instagram

I’ll be working on two paintings inspired by my friends Claudio amazing photographs. He’s calf2012_ih on instagram. It’s funny I fell in love with his sugar skull picture. I usually don’t like skulls at all or pink of any kind but I am loving both and inspired to do other pictures in

pink.

Manta Ray painting in progress

Manta Ray painting in progress

I had this picture of a Manta Ray. I started about 2 years ago. I didn’t like how it was turning out so I stopped. Time to start working on it again using the light splash of the Turtle picture as my inspiration.

Fuchsia Skull picture

Fuchsia Skull picture

One thought on “photos I’m inspired by

  1. Pingback: Run To Inspire « KandJColorado

Leave a Reply

